Killeavy GAC Medal of Honour

In 2013, a motion was passed at the Annual General Meeting to institute a Medal of Honour award to mark those individuals who have given service to the club and the community over a prolonged period of time.

The list of winners are:

2014 Thomas Mallon

2015 Rose Boyle

2016 Paddy O’Hanlon

2017 Paddy Owens

2018 Margaret Matthews

2019 Paddy Mee

2020 Not awarded due to COVID

2021 Not awarded due to COVID

2022 Seamus Coyle

2023 Oliver McDonald